NCC Staff

Nunawading Christian College staff are passionate about your child’s education and always go the extra mile to see your child achieve their very best.


Getting to know our NCC staff.

Sean has been  the Year 2/3 class teacher at Nunawading Christian College for 2 years. For those of you who haven’t met Sean, here’s a little more about him and why he loves to teach at our school.

Describe teaching in three words.

Challenging, rewarding, innovative.

What do you love most about teaching?

I love learning and I love enabling my students to learn about the things they’re passionate about.

What’s special about NCC?

I am able to teach Jesus freely at NCC and give my students an opportunity to get to know Him.

What do you learn from your students?

It’s infectious how passionate my students can be about the smallest things like leaves, or a tooth falling out. Their passion and excitement rubs off. It’s funny, when I’m walking in nature I often find myself getting excited about cool leaves and other small things.

If you weren’t a teacher, what would you be and why?

I love nature and animals so I would love to be a hobby farmer.

Key Contacts

Hanna Stekla

Hanna Stekla

Secondary School Principal

T 03 9877 3555
E hanna.stekla@ncc2.vic.edu.au

Peter Michalski

Peter Michalski

Primary School Principal

T 03 9877 3555
E pm@ncc2.vic.edu.au

Meggan James

Meggan James

Assistant Secondary Principal

T 03 9877 3555
E meggan.james@ncc2.vic.edu.au

Margaret Andoh-Okai

Margaret Andoh-Okai

Early Learning Centre Director

T 03 9877 3555
E margaret.andoh-okai@ncc2.vic.edu.au

Administration

Marie Roberts

Marie Roberts

Enrolment Officer

T 03 9877 3555
E marie.roberts@ncc2.vic.edu.au

Jenny Michaelson

Jenny Michaelson

Bursar

T 03 9877 3555
E jenny.michaelson@ncc2.vic.edu.au

Sonia Brown

Sonia Brown

Reception

T 03 9877 3555
E sonia.brown@ncc2.vic.edu.au

Ali Burnside

Ali Burnside

Student Reception

T 03 9877 3555
E ali.burnside@ncc2.vic.edu.au

Secondary

Daniel Selent

Daniel Selent

Conduct Coordinator

T 03 9877 3555
E daniel.selent@ncc2.vic.edu.au

Early Learning Centre

Shari Andrews

Shari Andrews

ELC Teacher

T 03 9877 3555
E shari.andrews@ncc2.vic.edu.au

Early Learning to Year 12

Enter via Laughlin Avenue or 161 Central Road,
Nunawading VIC 3131
Phone: +61 3 9877 3555
Email: admin@ncc2.vic.edu.au

Book a school tour today and discover why Nunawading Christian College is the right school for your child.

Book your tour
Melbourne Christian High School Grounds